Free 5 Minute Mortgage Review

Find out how much money we can save you.  In most situations we can close on your mortgage refi within 10 days and provide you a very easy process.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Lower Payments. Better Options. More Personal Attention

  • review rating 5  Joe and Tara were awesome to work with. They were quick, informative and great to keep us in the loop with constant communication. I would definitely recommend Hall Financial. Thanks for a great experience!

    thumb Mike Harvill
    8/10/2020

    review rating 5  I had the pleasure to work with Chris a couple years ago, but was unable to move forward with Hall Financial due to some personal changes. I was completely blown away by the customer service Chris provided. It was as if we were family so I saved his contact information. I was provided such a positive unexpected experience that I reached out to Chris for my very next property. Even after two years, it was as if we picked up where we left off. Chris remembered all the details, listened to my current goals, met those goals, and exceeded my expectations. The process was very easy and accommodating. A BIG THANK YOU to Chris, Abby and those at Hall Financial for clearly being above all others when it comes to one’s mortgage needs. Their knowledge and push for customer service provides an unexpected experience you won’t forget! Don’t waste your time looking! Get the personalized experience you’re looking for and go with Hall Financial! You will not regret it! -Jake-

    thumb JACOB GRIFFIN
    8/08/2020

    review rating 5  Everything from start to finish was easy and seamless with Henry and Abby. We had an unusual situation that required a second appraisal, and Henry and his team worked with us to make sure we weren't eating additional costs. We knew exactly what to expect each step of the way because of Henry's upfront thorough outline of how the whole process will work, and we couldn't be more pleased with our home buying experience! Thanks so much Henry and Abby!

    thumb Elizabeth Williams
    8/07/2020
  • review rating 5  My experience with Phil and the entire crew that handled the closing were great. We got quick and informed responses and everything that we needed to do was laid out well which left little to question. It made our closing time quick and very stress free. Thanks UWM!!

    thumb Kurt Nueske
    8/06/2020

    review rating 5  Josh and Shannan were outstanding!! I was a first time home buyer and they went above and beyond to ensure I felt comfortable throughout the entire process. They are both extremely knowledgeable and efficient! I am VERY pleased with my experience with this outstanding team!

    thumb Amanda Pfutzenreuter
    8/05/2020

    review rating 5  Nathan and Shannan were with me every step of the process. They were very quick to return calls and always were prepared with whatever questions I had. I have purchased several homes over the years and I must say this was by far the smoothest and easiest mortgage I have done. Not to mention the 2.9% interest rate that Nathan was able to get for me. I highly recommend Hall Financial if you are looking for a great mortgage company.

    thumb Larry Sherrill
    7/31/2020
  • review rating 5  This is the second time we have used Hall Financial and they are amazing. So easy to work with and are in constant communication. Dan Morrison even sent me an approval letter when requested at 10pm on a Saturday night. That's some customer service at its finest!

    thumb Bryan Tomaselli
    7/27/2020

    review rating 5  Henry was informative, responded quickly to questions, straightforward and transparent about everything. He was proactive and would always check up on how things were going. Often felt like I was talking to a friend who was just trying to help. I would highly recommend him and Hall Financial for anyone looking for a mortgage loan.

    thumb Andriy Marynovskyy
    7/24/2020

    review rating 5  I would give them 1000 stars if it was an option! Everyone told us buying a home was a stressful and long journey, it was the opposite of that with Hall Financial. Phil and Shannan were amazing in this process and go above and beyond to make sure it's as easy as possible for their clients. I will be recommending Hall Financial to everyone

    thumb Nick
    7/22/2020